Event:Concert "Viennas goasts"
Start: Thu, 28 February, 2019
End: Thu, 28 February, 2019
City: Moscow
Category: Music

Concert season “Years of wandering. Austria - Germany ” at the Memorial Apartment of S. Richter on February 28 continues the evening dedicated to the works of composers who made up the musical glory of the Austrian capital - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig van Beethoven, Franz Schubert, Arnold Schönberg, Alban Berg and Erich Korngold. The compositions of all these composers will be included in the program of the solo concert of pianist Masai Tanaki (Japan), winner of international competitions in Ragauz, Kant and Paris, graduate of the Moscow PI Conservatory. Tchaikovsky; the best pianist of 2011 (as recognized by the Art Center of Japan).

V. A. Mozart. Fantasy for piano d ‐ moll K.397 L.V. Beethoven. Sonata for piano cis-moll op. 27 No. 2 ("Moonlight") F. Schubert - S. Prokofiev. Schubert Waltz Suite A. Berg. Sonata for piano №1. op.1 A. Schoenberg. Suite for piano op.25 E. Corngold. "Margit" from "Four joyful waltzes"

28. February 2019, 19.00

Memorial apartment of S. Richter, B. Bronnaja, 2/6, Ap. 58, Moscow

Entrance fee 500 RUB

Tickets to the Pushkin State Museum can be purchased in the museum ticket office or on this website

More about the concert: